English | Bahasa Indonesia
Saturday, 29th of April 2017. 
Home » About Us » Shareholders

The Shareholders Structure (as of 31 July 2015)



Share Holder`s Name Percentage
PT Sari Dasa Karsa 67,60%
Public (Individually less than 5%) 32,40%


Buana Finance Management is comprised of independent professionals with focused and deep experience in the financial industry who demonstrate utmost care in the application of Good Corporate Governance principles in conducting the company’s business affairs.

Sari Dasa Karsa (SDK) as the controlling shareholder was the founding group of Bank Buana Indonesia which was known as one of the reputable banking institutions in Indonesia having a very good business reputation and ranked among a few private banks which successfully overcame the monetary crisis in 1997-1998.

The composition of shareholders of PT Buana Finance, Tbk as per July 31, 2015 are : PT Sari Dasa Karsa (SDK) in the amount of 67.60%,  while the rest comprised of Public individually less than 5%.

The Shareholding structure of PT Sari Dasa Karsa as the majority shareholder of the Company as of December 31,2014 is as follows :

No Sharehoders Shares Ownership (%)


Karman Tandanu 60,138 25.70
2 Liana Setiawati Mulyono 45,740 19.55
3 Sri Muljati Suwito 39,560 16.90
4 Hendra Suryadi 35,100 15.00
5 Siang Hadi Widjaja 32,760 14.00
6 Lukito Winarto 12,278 5.25
7 Sastro Winarto 8,424 3.60
  Total 234,000 100.00



Home | About Us | Product and Services | Investor Relations | Buana News | Career | Contact Us

Perusahaan terdaftar dan diawasi oleh 

© 2014 PT Buana Finance. All rights reserved.